South Australian links

Police Association South Australia www.pasa.asn.au
Police Journal (SA) www.policejournalsa.org.au
Police Health is a proud sponsor of SAPES Games 2011 http://www.sapes.com.au
Police Health is a proud supporter of Ride Like Crazy 2011 www.ridelikecrazy.com
Asthma Foundation SA www.asthmasa.org.au
Cancer Council SA www.cancersa.org.au
Diabetes Association of SA www.diabetes.org.au
Palliative Care Council of SA Inc www.pallcare.asn.au
Health SA www.health.sa.gov.au

Northern Territory links

Northern Territory Police Association www.ntpa.com.au
Health and Families NT www.health.nt.gov.au
Asthma Foundation of NT www.asthmant.org.au
Cancer Council NT www.cancercouncilnt.com.au
Healthy Living NT http://www.healthylivingnt.org.au

Queensland links

Queensland Police Union www.qpu.asn.au
Asthma Foundation of QLD www.asthmaqld.org.au
Anti Cancer Foundation of QLD www.qldcancer.com.au
Diabetes Association of QLD www.daq.org.au
Palliative Care Council of QLD Inc www.palliativecareqld.org.au
QLD Health Department www.health.qld.gov.au
Healthier Queensland http://www.healthier.qld.gov.au/home

Western Australian links

Western Australian Police Union of Workers www.wapolun.org.au
Asthma Foundation of WA www.asthmawa.org.au
Anti Cancer Foundation of WA www.cancerwa.asn.au
Diabetes Australia – WA www.diabeteswa.com.au
Palliative Care Association of WA www.palliativecarewa.asn.au
WA Department of Health www.health.wa.gov.au

Tasmanian links

Police Association of Tasmania www.pat.asn.au
Asthma Foundation of TAS www.asthmatas.org.au
The Cancer Council – TAS www.cancertas.org.au
Diabetes Australia – TAS www.datas.org.au
TAS Department of Health and Human Services www.dhhs.tas.gov.au

New South Wales links

Police Association of NSW www.pansw.org.au
Asthma Foundation of NSW www.asthmansw.org.au
The Cancer Council – NSW www.cancernsw.org.au
Diabetes Australia – NSW www.dansw.org.au
NSW Department of Health and Human Services www.dhhs.nsw.gov.au

Australian Capital Territory links

Australian Federal Police Association www.afpa.org.au
Asthma Foundation of ACT www.asthmaact.org.au
The Cancer Council – ACT www.canceract.org.au
Diabetes Australia – ACT www.daact.org.au
ACT Department of Health and Human Services www.dhhs.act.gov.au

Victorian links

The Police Association of Victoria www.tpav.org.au
Asthma Foundation of VIC www.asthmavic.org.au
The Cancer Council – VIC www.cancervic.org.au
Diabetes Australia – VIC www.davic.org.au
VIC Department of Health and Human Services www.dhhs.vic.gov.au

 

National links

Police Federation of Australia www.pfa.org.au
Medicare Australia www.medicareaustralia.gov.au
Private Health Insurance Ombudsman (PHIO) www.phio.org.au
The Government Private Health Website www.privatehealth.gov.au
Alcoholics Anonymous Australia http://www.aa.org.au
Arthritis Foundation of Australia www.arthritisfoundation.com.au
National Heart Foundation www.heartfoundation.com.au
Nutrition Australia www.nutritionaustralia.org
Healthdirect www.healthdirect.gov.au
GriefLink www.grieflink.asn.au
Health finder www.healthfinder.gov
Family Doctor www.familydoctor.org
MEDLINE plus www.medlineplus.gov
Department of Human Services www.humanservices.gov.au
National Pharmacies www.nationalpharmacies.com.au
Beyond Blue www.beyondblue.org.au
Arthritis Foundation of Australia www.arthritisfoundation.com.au
Department of Health and Ageing www.health.gov.au